Moving Time

Dear readers,

I’m happy to announce that my new website www.nickpascucci.com is up and running! In addition, I’m migrating my blog away from WordPress.com to the new site. It’ll live at blog.nickpascucci.com from now on. I’ll leave this site up for a week from today, but no new content will be posted here. If you like what I’ve written so far, please feel free to subscribe to the new blog by email!

Thanks,

Your Humble Narrator

One thought on “Moving Time

  1. OK Nick. I’m following you there. I read your blog for the delight of seeing English sentence structures filled with words I’ve never seen before, and do not understand, although I certainly understood the distance problem last summer between you and Ann Arbor. All the best in 2012!
    Uncle Bob

Leave a Reply

