Source at GitHub

Hey all,

I know it’s been a while since I’ve written anything, but today I’ve got something good for you. I’ve started some projects which I feel comfortable sharing with the world, and I’m doing just that. I’ve created repositories for two new projects, one a physics library for Java, and the other the class projects I’m doing for this block’s course CP365: Artificial Intelligence. I’ve already used it to store the source for today’s project (a swarm of boids showing emergent behavior), and I’ll continue to upload source to it as I work on more assignments. If you’re interested, you can check out the source here:

Physics

Artificial Intelligence

-Nick

[EDIT]

I’ve also put the code for my rendering project up: https://github.com/nickpascucci/Render

Leave a Reply

